AKA Lonely: From California gangs to Mexican vigilante | Guardian Docs


Antonio Guiterrez – AKA Lonely – grew up in the USA but agreed to leave to avoid heavy punishment for his gang violence.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
He joined the notorious ‘Autodefensas’ in Michoacan, Western Mexico, the vigilante group who expelled drug cartels and police and took control of the area village by village. He’s been kidnapped by the cartels once already, but as the government tries to retake control of the region from cartels and Autodefensas, can he protect his family and his region? Is he motivated by taking care of his fellow villagers, or is he just in it for revenge?
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Beyond the Border – The Killing Fields of Texas ► http://bit.ly/btbtexaskilling
Vigilante Paedophile Hunters ► http://bit.ly/vigipaedohunters

Track Listing:

04 secs – New Brighton – Aaron Martin
42 secs – Rap Surgeon – Remer Beats
1:19min – What in the name – Jingle Punks
1:36min – Necks of Wire – Aaron Martin
2:13min – Percussivo – Jingle Punks
2:48min – Orchard – Aaron Martin
3:35min -Remer Beats
4;40min – Cup Holder – Jingle Punks
5:30min – Dad Surrenders – Jingle Punks
6:30min – Gravel Scar – Aaron Martin
7:55min – Ruth Gordon – Aaron Martin

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Birthday Party with Jasper Van Dean


Hello everybody, my name is Jasper Van Dean. I am a professional adult model, entertainer, exotic dancer… Please visit my website http://jaspervandean.com. I am available 24/7. You may call me directly 702-205-7787 or email me anytime via the address or form below on my contact page. I will respond to your inquiry right away. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Singapore companionš +65 8504 1100 Singapore Female Escorts +65 8504 1100


Hot Indian GirLs in Singapore ,+65 8504 1100 Singapore Escorts,+65 8504 1100 Singapore Call GirLs,+65 8504 1100 Singapore Call GirL,Call GirLs in Singapore,+65 8504 1100 Call GirL in Singapore Independent Escorts in Singapore,+65 8504 1100 Independent Call GirLs in Singapore,Singapore fEmalE Escorts,Singapore Companion,Singapore Sexy Escorts,Singapore Housewife Escorts,Escorts in Singapore,+65 8504 1100 Model Escorts in Singapore,+65 8504 1100 fEmalE Escorts in Singapore,Escorts agency in Singapore,Escorts SERVIÇEs in Singapore,+65 8504 1100Indian Escorts in Singapore,Pakistani Escorts in Singapore,+65 8504 1100 Indian Pakistani Call GirLs

PLs CALL on;- +65 8504 1100

Email ON:- sg.models.company@gmail.com

http://www.riyakapoor.com

Indian Escorts In Singapore …Call..@@… +65 8504 1100 …….CALL Singapore ESCORTS SERVICE ALL Singapore Educated, Decent Good Looking, High Profile High Class Escorts Service In Beautiful Housewife, College Girls/ Sexy Model/Working Women /Air-Hostess/All Much More Call All Meetings We Provide Hottest Female With Me Are Safe And Consensual With Most Limits Respected Complete Satisfaction Guaranteed…Service Available In: – 24/7 Home & 3 * 5 *7 *Star Hotel Service In. Out Call..Singapore